Testimonials & Reviews

Modern Heart and Vascular Institute

Rajiv Agarwal, MD

Cardiovascular Specialist & Board Certified Cardiologist located in Humble, TX & Katy, TX

39 total reviews

Rajiv Agarwal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rajiv Agarwal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert D.
Submitted 07/22/20
As a new patient I was impressed with my visit with Dr. Agarwal who tackled the problem I had immediately with test to confirm. Test will be on going and a decision will be made on what to do. EKG did confirm a problem that I was unaware of. Office staff and technicians were great to work with.
Carolyn K.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Agarwal and his staff is a extremely rare find these days. They really care about their patients well being.
Carolyn K.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Agarwal is the most and caring doctor. The whole staff make you feel comfortable and at ease. I'm a very hard person to start IV on And my nurse or tech was able to get me with one stick. Love them all .
Brandy D.
Submitted 07/13/20
Doctor Agarwal is always excellent when I come to visit!!! I get so excited when I see him because he always put a smile on my face. The nurse practitioners (whose name I can't remember because I have a bad memory lol) was amazing as well.
Kenneth P.
Submitted 07/12/20
Doctor Agarwal has been My wife , Mary's (2010), and my ( 2012 ) cardiologist since we have needed a cardiologist . He has a great bedside matter and easy to talk to . I would recommend him to anyone. We followed him when he started his own private practice , to me he's a great person and great doctor .
Don H.
Submitted 06/21/20
It is great service with a smile something hard to get in these perilous tmes,thank for all you all do,be blessed.
Robert K.
Submitted 06/18/20
Always a good visit with this doctor.
Ronald A.
Submitted 06/09/20
Exceptionally satisfied, I was told of my results in a professional conversation. I will continue to use Dr Agarwal as my cardiologist.
Michael Z.
Submitted 06/08/20
Always a good visit here!. Dr. Agarwal CARES and listens and that's what counts
Patricia D.
Submitted 06/07/20
Dr. Agarwal is great! He has a wonderful bedside manner...always pleasant! But he is also very thorough and has done a wonderful job of watching my cardiovascular health! I don't always appreciate the tests he schedules for me, but I do very much value the fact that he stays on top of any potential issue!
Theresa B.
Submitted 06/05/20
Excellent. Good communication. Explained recent test results and reassured me we are on the right track with treatment. Answered my questions satisfactory. I feel like I am receiving the best possible care.
Donald J.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr Agrawal sits down and make you feel comfortable and explains how to get you to be healthy, a good man!
Ricardo D.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Agarwal and staff are very professional, friendly. They do a great job of explaining your condition to you
John C.
Submitted 05/20/20
Best in Houston
Deborah G.
Submitted 05/10/20
It was very organized and everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly
Mary C.
Submitted 05/05/20
I loved my visit. I love Dr. Agarwal along with his entire staff. Everyone is so pleasant, professionally caring, and optimistic. Dr. Agarwal and his staff make sure one gets complete tests(which are in his office for his patients’ convenience) before he makes a diagnosis. All tests are explained to his patients. There are also snacks and coffee for his patients. He has a state of the art hospital setting, but it is an office. I loved it.
Nina K.
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr Agarwal is amazing!
George M.
Submitted 05/01/20
Very thorough an and professional with good information delivered in a warm and friendly manner.
Carl J F.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Agarwal & his staff are the best. Each person has a single job that they do and they do it extremely well. Best of all is that if you arrive early they will see you early. I have never had to wait to be seen which is rare and very much appreciated.