Testimonials & Reviews

Modern Heart and Vascular Institute

Rajiv Agarwal, MD

Cardiovascular Specialist & Board Certified Cardiologist located in Humble, TX, Katy, TX & Cleveland, TX

45 total reviews

Rajiv Agarwal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rajiv Agarwal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James T.
Submitted 11/13/20
Pleasant employees, professional and warm facilities. Well done.
Deborah F.
Submitted 11/12/20
My first time experience at Dr. Aargwal's office was very pleasant. Processes were in place for temperature checks and social distancing. The staff was professional and pleasant. Dr. Aargwal's bedside manner is GREAT! He was very comforting.
Ricky L.
Submitted 11/12/20
Very professional office.
Leslie E.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr Agawal is the utmost professional Dr I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. Has always treated me with the most respect and professionalism of any Dr I have ever been to. Can always count on him to help me and I have been to him many times. I am very lucky and alive today because of him and I will continue to refer people to him and his office. Thank you again Dr Agawal.
Joyce M.
Submitted 11/04/20
I recommend Dr Argarwal,he is very thorough and listens to what patient.he addresses all concerns.
Sally E.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Agartala always has time to talk with you and answer any questions you have. Excellent bedside manner.
James H.
Submitted 10/26/20
everyone was very friendly and professional. i highly reconmend dr agurwal and his staff
Marilyn A.
Submitted 10/25/20
Very good experience. Courteous, professional and attentive. Highly recommend this practice.
Shannon A.
Submitted 10/24/20
The office was very organized, my appointment was very timely, physicians assistant and the dr were very thorough and helpful.
Martha D.
Submitted 10/13/20
My fabulous doctor. He cares for all his patients. Both my husband and I really appreciate him.
Ramey B.
Submitted 10/09/20
Exceptional
Isidro D.
Submitted 10/09/20
My experience is and has all ways been a service that I know I can trust. Dr. Agarwal has always given me an accurate and honest diagnosis.
Edna G.
Submitted 10/05/20
This was my first visit to Dr. Agarwal as I have moved my mother from west Texas to my home. Was needing a neurologist and he was listed on her Medicare plan. I could not have been more pleased with first impressions than I was with him. I am seriously considering making the same change on my doctors when a neurologist is needed.
Suresh G.
Submitted 09/28/20
Very good experience
Lillian F.
Submitted 09/26/20
Rosa explained everything very clearly. Since she did not have all the results by the time we left, she took my cell number and called me after hours. She even called me a second time that evening after I called asking information about the stockings I need to wear. She also was very informative about trying to prevent the need for us to drive so far. Thank you!
Courtney G.
Submitted 09/25/20
Staff is friendly and Dr. Agarwal and his doctors are amazing!
Judith R.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Argawal and his staff were very pleasant, professional, knowledgeable, and fast in performing almost all necessary tests from day one. They allowed me to have most screening tests on my first visit so I didn't have to come back repeatedly. I look forward to my next appointment knowing Dr. Argawal and his staff are doing everything as fast as possible to provide me with the specific care that my heart needs.
Scott A.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Agarwal has consistently been one of the best doctors ive ever seen. Thorough, extremely knowledgeable, and very kind.
Roger T.
Submitted 09/06/20
Prompt professional care in a safe and clean envirnonment. Ample time was provided to me for exams, questions and recommendations. A good experience.
Larry R.
Submitted 09/02/20
wonderful, the dr was promote, explained everything making sure i understood! office help great i will give the total visit a 5 star rating! great job!