Testimonials & Reviews

Modern Heart and Vascular Institute

Rajiv Agarwal, MD

Cardiovascular Specialist & Board Certified Cardiologist located in Humble, TX, Katy, TX & Cleveland, TX

54 total reviews

Rajiv Agarwal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rajiv Agarwal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karlien B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr Agarwal is just spectacular. His patient interaction and bedside manner and ability to take medical jargon and out into everyday language is wonderful. I really can’t imagine seeing anyone else
Donnah C.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr Rajiv Agarwal is the best Heart Doctor my family and I have seen. We have been his patients for over 10 years, he is a caring Doctor. We love him, and we recommend him and his whole staff.
Gary G.
Submitted 01/06/21
I have always been please with Dr. Agarwal. He has always been very personable and taken the time to talk to you because of his concern for his patient. No complaints here! Gary Greene
Jason D.
Submitted 12/22/20
Always a great visit even when not so good news. Testing is amazing at catching issues so intervention can keep us alive. Dr A saved my step Father’s life and likely mine now too. He’s been my Cardiologist for years and continues to help with a great bedside manner.
Nuruddin M.
Submitted 12/19/20
Doctors and staff are very friendly .
Michael U.
Submitted 12/08/20
Have been going to Dr Agarwal for a number of years and he is top notch all the way. Always takes time to answer your questions and address any of your concerns. An all around great guy.
Danyell F.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Agarwal is one of the BEST Cardiologist. He and his staff go above and beyond to get to the bottom of the problem. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM
Terry C.
Submitted 12/04/20
Very pleased
Dean B.
Submitted 12/01/20
I was very fortunate to have been recommended to Dr. R. Agarwal this past August. He is very easy to communicate with and will always let you know where your 'heart' stands. He is a very knowledgeable and trustworthy Cardiologist with a highly qualified staff rounding-out his team.
James T.
Submitted 11/13/20
Pleasant employees, professional and warm facilities. Well done.
Deborah F.
Submitted 11/12/20
My first time experience at Dr. Aargwal's office was very pleasant. Processes were in place for temperature checks and social distancing. The staff was professional and pleasant. Dr. Aargwal's bedside manner is GREAT! He was very comforting.
Ricky L.
Submitted 11/12/20
Very professional office.
Leslie E.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr Agawal is the utmost professional Dr I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. Has always treated me with the most respect and professionalism of any Dr I have ever been to. Can always count on him to help me and I have been to him many times. I am very lucky and alive today because of him and I will continue to refer people to him and his office. Thank you again Dr Agawal.
Joyce M.
Submitted 11/04/20
I recommend Dr Argarwal,he is very thorough and listens to what patient.he addresses all concerns.
Sally E.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Agartala always has time to talk with you and answer any questions you have. Excellent bedside manner.
James H.
Submitted 10/26/20
everyone was very friendly and professional. i highly reconmend dr agurwal and his staff
Marilyn A.
Submitted 10/25/20
Very good experience. Courteous, professional and attentive. Highly recommend this practice.
Shannon A.
Submitted 10/24/20
The office was very organized, my appointment was very timely, physicians assistant and the dr were very thorough and helpful.
Martha D.
Submitted 10/13/20
My fabulous doctor. He cares for all his patients. Both my husband and I really appreciate him.
Ramey B.
Submitted 10/09/20
Exceptional